Die Seite wird geladen... einen Moment bitte.
25-11-2012, 18:39 | Michael We.


Von ANENZEPHALIA hat TESCO eben eine neue Zusammenstellung mit Studioversionen von Livetracks und unveröffentlichtem Material herausgegeben. Hier der offizielle Text:

Ambient terror that finaly combines studio versions of often played live tracks and never before heard material, recorded between 2008 and 2011, using the full Anenzephalia scope, oscilating between Ephemeral Dawn, Noehaem and sick experiments.Noehaem was tomorrow, a description of sterile and alienated monotony, of social cemetery peace and silence in that only the echoes of today's struggles reverberate.

Kaltwelt will be present, commenting on the cries from that these echoes derive. It is another vain documentation of madness and disintegration that result from the public but mostly unperceived war between a hypnotized society and a yet sleeping state that is going to bring the terminal stagnation. Enjoy your last moves...

Noehaem Untergrund Bewegung 2012

Both formats comes in an special cover with cut-out window.  




1: Stahlmessias

2: Frostschrae 

3: Nihilist´s Sermon
4: Aes
5: Bodies of Gold
6: Mind Kalvary
7: Saefe
8: Paradies
9: Kaltwelt

» Drucken

» News melden - hier ver÷ffentlichen !!
» Kommentar zum Artikel verfassen
Ebay- Angebote zum Thema:
cialis cialis fiyat seo sorgulamahacklink seo backlink sorgulama hacklink satış backlink satış makale programı Tanıtım Yazısı site analiz seo analiz seo aracları seo sorgula backlink satış instagram takip├ži hilesi meme k├╝├ž├╝ltme pubg hile al hacklink satışbacklink al google sıra bulucu